Football

REGULAR SEASON

 

Friday, September 2

Clay Stoner, RB, Montoursville – Central Columbia at Montoursville

Chris Secules, RB, Muncy – Muncy at Montgomery

Alec Walter, RB, Hughesville - Warrior Run at Hughesville

 

Saturday, September 3

Lycoming Defensive Line (2.5 sacks) - Rowan at Lycoming

Anthony Marascio, Dwight Hentz, Nate Oropollo, Tyler Geis & Dwight Hentz

Rich Palazzi, QB & Mike Ritter, WR, Susquehanna - Wilkes at Susquehanna

 

Saturday, September 10

Roger Jayne, DT (2.5 sacks, 3.5 TFL, FR) - Lycoming at Westminster

Warren Oliver, WR - Lycoming at Westminster

(single game school record 215 receiving yards on 8 catches and 3 TD)

Game Cancelled due to flooding in Wilkes-Barre - Wilkes at Waynesburg

 

Monday, September, 12

Matt Bartholomew & Brandon Stonge, RB, South Williamsport - Wyalusing at South Williamsport

 

Friday, September 16

Sam Hunter, RB, Hughesville - Lewisburg at Hughesville

 

Saturday, September 17

Zach Klinger, QB, Lycoming - Lycoming at Widener

Chao Porch, RB, & WR- Pat Mackewicz, WR, Mansfield – Cornell at Mansfield

Adam Galczynski, QB, Wilkes – Wilkes at Albright

 

Friday, September 23

Garrett Shnyder, QB, Montgomery - Hughesville at Montgomery

Merle Moscarello, RB, Lewisburg – Lewisburg at Muncy

 

Saturday, September 24

Troy Taylor, DB, Mansfield – Princeton at Mansfield

Alex George, QB, Wilkes – Widener at Wilkes

 

Friday, September 30

Brandon Stonge, RB, South Williamsport - Wellsboro at South Williamsport

Austin Oberdorf, RB, Warrior Run – Warrior Run at Muncy

Javi Sustaita, QB, Army, Mansfield at Army

 

Saturday, October 1

Lycoming Defense – (forced 5 turnovers, scored 14 points) Albright at Lycoming

Zach Tivald, RB, Wilkes, Wilkes at FDU-Florham

 

Friday, October 7

Matt Bartholomew, RB, South Williamsport & Austin Oberdorf, RB, Warrior Run

- South Williamsport at Warrior Run

Quinten Cooper, RB, Hughesville - Hughesville at Loyalsock

Merle Moscarello, RB, Lewisburg - Lewisburg at Montoursville

 

Saturday, October 8

Jarrin Campman, WR, Lycoming – Lycoming at Kings

Mike Maniscalco, QB, Mansfield – Navy at Mansfield

Mike Jaskowski, DE, Delaware Valley - Delaware Valley at Wilkes

 

Friday, October 14

Cameron Karschner, WR, Montoursville - Montoursville at Shamokin

Todd Busler, QB, Penn –  Mansfield at Penn

 

Saturday, October 15

Parker Showers, RB, Lycoming – Wilkes at Lycoming

Offensive and Defensive Lines, Hughesville – Bloomsburg at Hughesville

 

Friday, October 21

Matt Krezmer, RB, Montoursville – Montoursville at Hughesville

Jesse Dagutis, RB, Sayre – Sayre at Montgomery

 

Saturday, October 22

Matt Atkinson, WR, Lycoming – Lycoming at Stevenson

 

Friday, October 28

Clay Stoner, RB, Montoursville – Athens at Montoursville

Ben Pepper, QB, Canton, Canton at Montgomery

Skye Stiner, RB, North Penn - North Penn at Muncy

Offensive Line, Hughesville - Hughesville at South Williamsport

 

Saturday, October 29

Parker Showers, RB, Lyco – Lycoming at Lebanon Valley

Rob Houseknecht, DL & Tate-More Jacobs LB, Wilkes – Wilkes at King’s

Josh Harrison, RB, Mansfield – Post at Mansfield

 

Friday, November 4

Defensive Secondary, Loyalsock & Cameron Ott, RB, Montour - Loyalsock at Montoursville

Sam Hunter, RB, Hughesville - Hughesville at Muncy

Brandon Stonge, RB, South Williamsport - South Williamsport at Montgomery

Chris Fieschlco, DB, Cornell - Mansfield at Cornell

 

Saturday, November 5

Matt Atkinson, WR, Lycoming – Delaware Valley at Lycoming

Tim Picerno, WR, Lebanon Valley – Lebanon Valley at Wilkes

 

Friday, November 11

Montoursville Seniors - Montoursville at Mount Carmel - District 4 AA Playoffs

 

Saturday, November 12

Lycoming Seniors - FDU-Florham at Lycoming

Zach Tivald, RB, Wilkes - Stevenson at Wilkes